Posted by: Lyle | November 26, 2009

GO!

After hearing all the obnoxious commercials for Black Friday ,I am convinced that the word for tomorrow is”GO “Whether you go easy or go for it is up to you.  I am the go easy type! I refuse to get caught up in the hubub tomorrow and will take the time to consider what I really would like to give to each person.  Other people enjoy the challenge of getting a good buy and a good gift at the same time. So if you go for it have fun ,  dont get mad ,and drive safely. 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. I’m with you – go easy!

    Corrine

  2. Go easy and have a happy day.

  3. oh yes…it was easy going in these parts…my black Friday consisted of watching flocks of black birds fly around corn fields as I biked by.

    x…x


Categories

