Posted by: Lyle | December 1, 2010

The Judge

The judge has selected the winner! Unfortunately  for us , she is speaking in French so we have no idea who that is?  This woman fascinates me. Her face is so serious! Does she feel she is in a position to judge us all?Is she so perfect? Or is she the inner voice who critisizes all we do as not good enough? What is good enough?And what gives her the right to decide? I have a feeling you’ll be seeing more of this woman as I try to fathom her thoughts!

Responses

  1. That critical inner judge can be a b*****. She looks the type this one with her
    unreadable face. I see you did some weaving in the background there. Nice. xox Corrine

  2. ahh the judge, she can be a rather serious and critical gal! She is very stately looking, but if I know you, you’ll find a way into her heart and funny bone, and you’ll bring out her inner joy and hit her funny bone good and hard so that she doesn’t take herself so damn seriously!! I love the colorful patchwork design you’ve created. Don’t listen to anything negative this judge might whisper.
    xox Karin

  3. She does rather fit the bill of inner critic. Not unlike a school teacher I once had who made me feel like a bug ready for squelching. You have got to stand up to her or she’ll bully the hell out of you.

  4. She does look a bit judgemental doesn’t she…I do love how she presides over this beautiful page.

    x..x


Categories

