Posted by: Lyle | December 8, 2010

The Judge Again!

We need to give the judge a name as I know she is going to reappear now and again! Help me pick a good one! This time  the situation is totally different and ,to me, she  is different! You only have a glimpse of her contemplating a letter she received from her friend. Even though the picture of her is the same she appears more thoughtful than critical!  Should we judge her by the circumstances not the expression? Is this how we judge each other?   More food for thought! P.S. at the very bottom of the letter the writer says F.D.R. won by a landslide! That was long ago!

Responses

  1. I see her peeking out there. There are so many ways we judge each other aren’t there. You are just scratching the surface. xox Corrine

  2. I am guessing you don’t want to go with Judge Judy, tee, hee.
    I love that eye peeking out.

  3. I see a real story developing here…

    x..x


Categories

