Posted by: Lyle | June 9, 2011

A Changed Woman ?

“The Judge” is back again but this time she is a new character! With  a little rouge, some brown hair dye and a lacy gold doily she has become  “My high school French teacher”. She was at least 900 years old at the time, dyed her hair and wore the strangest get-ups! And she was a tough old bugger too!    I laughed when I saw the way this picture was coming out! Do you have some interesting or funny memories of high school teachers you’d like to tell us about? Think hard!

Responses

  1. She looks pretty good for a 900 year old woman! She reminds me of my high school English teacher Mrs Brady, who was also 900 years old, but a wonderful
    teacher! xox Corrine

  2. One of my English teachers was really thin, pale and had long long black hair. We all thought she was the sort who “rode a broom!”! And were seriously terrified of her.

  3. Your teahcer sure hangs out in a nice neighborhood. 😉

  4. I wish I remembered a high school teacher like this!


Categories

