Posted by: Lyle | November 18, 2011

Ovals

Back in that magical wing chair one evening I was trying to decide what  to start drawing. I had seen a wonderful print of circles connected to circles with circle upon circle within! Lets try to do that! I quickly learned something! Circles are nearly impossible to freehand! For me at least!   Ovals on the other hand are simple unless you want them to be all the same size!  I put some Go;den fluid acrylic on them next day. The page looks like a fabric print to me! Not very complicated but I did learn a good bit about whats to draw!

Responses

  1. I would love to see this as fabric and made into a bag. Looks like some faces looking at me there. xox Corrine

  2. Lovely print and could be an amazing stamp !

    Light and love !

  3. I also think this would make a great stamp ….. and then you can print fabric 🙂

  4. I love the idea of you sitting in your magic chair doodling!

    happy thanksgiving if I don’t make it back by Thursday!
    x..x


Categories

