Posted by: Lyle | February 20, 2012

The Judge Wants In!

As ever, when I get involved in some art project, the Judge is hollering from the filing cabinet “What about me?”  This morning when I got out some  small pages covered with circle experiments I got her out too and let her try out the circles! She wanted a new hat and earings! So  here she is in all her glory. Now maybe I can go on with  what I want to do! Have a good week. I’m flying off to warmer climes for a few days. see you soon.

 

Responses

  1. just love the judge!

    and

    so jealous that are escaping winter for a while…enjoy!!
    x..x

  2. Woww… I love her!
    I gave your blog an award… the info are on my blog!

  3. Love that hat Lyle, she is quite chic in this. Enjoy sunny climes and I will be thinking of you. xox Corrine

  4. I too love that Judge – enjoy warm weather!

    xox – eb.

  5. And I love the judge too, and the circles are so fitting!!

  6. be still my heart!
    such beauty here…


Categories

