Posted by: Lyle | March 15, 2014

Garden Plans

lyle garden plans007 (Medium)

Winter weather makes you wish for something warmer! I have a place where I save scraps and small pictures that I might use another day. Digging there for inspiration I came across a little pile of black and white garden pictures. Just the thing to play with on a dreary day! While fooling with the placement of little bees I took time out to look at the newest from several fellow bloggers. Multi tasking??Please visit  stephanie  at http://rodrigvitzstyle.typepad.com/ at to see her stories of researching  Monarch butterflies for a large art project she is involved in. I knew I needed to add the colorful  monarchs to complete my picture and to salute her wonderful work!   You’ll see more  on later posts!

Responses

  1. this is so cool love it thanks for the big envie xox

  2. wonderful Lyle!!!! The monarchs are the perfect contrast to your black and white garden. We have seeds started and SO looking forward to spring and gardening.
    Thanks so much for the mention too!!!

    x…x


Categories

