Posted by: Lyle | December 31, 2014

My Hands are Full!

my hands are full013

My hands are full of packing boxes, sorting paper, deciding! What goes and what stays behind in the big move! But I wanted to share with you these hands that are stamped with a great new stamp which Santa brought. Looks like words but you can’t quite read. Super for backgrounds. You can visit the artist’s Etsy Shop at Artistic Renderings (. https://www.etsy.com/shop/artisticrenderings?ref=l2-shopheader-name).

Have fun and tell her that I sent you!

Responses

  1. you are moving permanently Lyle? you’ll enjoy that warmth once you get everything sorted and packed.
    Happy New Year!

  2. Good luck getting it all done. We still have some “recycle runs” to make at the old house. UGH. Nice hands though. xox

  3. Sounds like you are in the middle of a move…on top of all the holiday stuff too.. .bet you are very busy… take care and happy new year


Categories

