Posted by: Lyle | April 14, 2015

Spring Has Sprung

bird and nest023 (800x560) (2)

Nesters everywhere! just unearthing all my art supplies and the table to work on! setting up a new home in a third of the old space is daunting but we will overcome! just wanted to say hello  and tell you that more pictures will appear here-  I hope! Central Florida is a whole new world to me and right now we are having summer temps  and heavy evening showers!The amount of rain that falls is amazing. Wish I could send some of it to California!  We have a Bluebird family raising their second set of babes! Hope they are staying dry! Will let you know.

Responses

  1. Are these more of your stamps. Sweet birdie faces rising up from the nest. Enjoy the Florida showers. xox

    • yes back to carving my favorite ! the showers would drown you they are so hard!

  2. I do hope the bluebirds survive all that rain… I guess you have made a move… all the best in your new home.. you will adjust soon and make new art too.


Categories

